Tribe Team / Network

 

Artist Consulting

Dartmusic International http://dartmusicinternational.org

Coyotemusic http://www.coyotemusic.com

 

Media Outlets/Publicity

Guitarz Forever Promotions http://www.guitarz-for-ever.com

Rockstar Magazine http://rockstarmagazine.com

Radio KDRP 100.1 http://sunradio.com/

Radio KLBJ 93.7 www.klbjfm.com

KOOP Radio www.koop.org

WMAV Rock Radio https://www.facebook.com/wmavradio

 

Booking 

 

David Cotton (Booking Texas) http://cottonaustin.com

Double K Booking (Booking EU) http://www.doublekbooking.com/

 

Media Creation, Production

Affordable Sound www.affordablesound.com

Yellowdog Video, Gary Feist http://yellowdogvideo.com

Andrew Stearns, Photographer http://www.andrewstearnsphotography.com

Kim Yarbrough, Photographer https://www.facebook.com/KTYarbroughPhotography

Max Crace, Photographer http://www.maxcrace.com

 

Endorsements / partnerships

Suhr Guitars http://www.suhr.com

Hauke Guitars http://www.truthinshredding.com

JJ Guitars http://www.jjguitars.com

GHS Strings http://www.ghsstrings.com

Austin Speaker Works http://www.austinspeakerworks.com

Grammatico Amps http://grammaticoamps.com

Texas Music Water http://www.texasmusicwater.com

Merchant Ship Collective https://www.facebook.com/pages/Merchant-Ship-Collective-Handcrafted-Leather-Goods

 

And of course, not to forget an awesome Tribe of supporters that have enabled me to create music in the past, present and future! For more info please check out the following links:

http://patronism.com

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1692821192/ulrich-and-the-tribe-2013-synergy-album-kickstarte

Uli_Sabine